The cast of Suicide Squad is coming together, literally as well as figuratively.  New cast members have been added, and director David Ayer has tweeted a photo of the table read, as the cast comes together to learn the script.

The latest additions to the cast are Ike Barinholtz (Neighbors) and Adam Beach (Cowboys and Aliens, Big Love).  Other additions include Adewale Akinnuoy-Agbaje, Jay Hernandez, Jai Courtney, Cara Delevingne, and Scott Eastwood.  They join Viola Davis (see “Viola Davis in ‘Suicide Squad’”), Jared Leto as The Joker, Will Smith as Deadshot, Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn, and the recently signed Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flagg.