A-Force #1
Publisher: Marvel Comics
Release Date: January 6, 2016
Cover Price: $3.99
Writer: G. Willow Wilson
Artist: Jorge Molina
Cover: Jorge Molina
Format: 32 pages, Full-Color
Rating: T+

From the ashes of Battleworld, they rise. A new super team for a new era. Marvel’s newest hero Singularity has returned from the breach, making landfall in the Marvel Universe. Yet much has transpired in the eight months since the end of Secret Wars. To combat the most fearsome threats from across the multiverse, she’ll re-assemble this world’s mightiest group of Avengers to her side: She-Hulk, Captain Marvel, Dazzler, Medusa and Nico Minoru – even if they don’t remember her! Together, they are the unstoppable A-Force.

Variant Covers by Victor Ibanez; Hip-Hop variant by Adam Hughes; Marvel ’92 variant by J. Scott Campbell; Cosplay variant by Jay Justice.

Description of preview: 9 total pages (5 covers and 4 interior pages).