Marvel will release an introductory trade paperback for its revamped X-Men universe, collecting six first issues: X-Men, Marauders, Excalibur, New Mutants, X-Force, and Fallen Angels (see “Marvel Announces Six New X-Series”).  The collection will be released in February; the six first issues are from October and November 2019.  A new cover by an artist to be announce is promised.

The 280-page volume will be priced at $24.99.