DC has released information on its book format releases for April through July, and four new CMX manga titles launch during that period.  In May, CMX launches Two Flowers for the Dragon, a four-volume series from Hakusensha, created by Nari Kusakawa.  In June, another four-volume series, The Flat Earth Exchange by Toshimi Nigoshi, launches; along with Steel Fist Riku by Jyutaro Nishino.  In July, the single volume of Shirley, by Kaoru Mori, ships. 


Five Minx titles are planned during the period.  May will see Burnout, by Rebecca Donner and Inaki Miranda, and Water Baby by Ross Campbell.  In June, Minx will ship The New York Four, by Brian Wood and Ryan Kelly.  The sequel to Plain Janes, Janes in Love by Cecil Castellucci and Jim Rugg, will ship in July; and Emiko Superstar, by Mariko Tamaki and Steve Rolston in August. 


Major DC releases include the Starman Omnibus in May, an All Star Batman and Robin hardcover in June, and Flash:  The Wild Wests and Superman and the Legion of Super-Heroes hardcovers in July.


Wildstorm will release the Heroes trade paperback in May, the Ex Machina Deluxe Edition and LOEG:  Black Dossier Absolute Edition in June, and World of Warcraft Vol. 1 hardcover in July.