The Cartoon Network has announced that a new Teen Titans cartoon series, Teen Titans Go, will join the DC Nation programming block in 2013.  The new series will feature the same vocal cast, Scott Menville (Robin), Khary Payton (Cyborg), Greg Cipes (Beast Boy), and Tara Strong (Raven) as the original Warner Animation-produced Teen Titans cartoon, which aired from 2003 to 2006.  The new series, which will be very much a continuation of the original, will use the name (Teen Titans Go) of the all-ages comic book series that DC published based on the original Cartoon Network series that ran for 55 issues between 2003-2008.
The new series will feature the same character-driven humor of the original Teen Titans cartoon.  In 2013 it will take its spot in the DC Nation block that airs on Saturday morning from 10am to 11am (ET, PT).