Seven Seas Entertainment has announced a plethora of new English licenses for manga in 2016.

(Click any image for larger view.)

Here is a list of all the titles and 2016 release dates of the first volumes:

  • Monster Girl Encyclopedia HC (September 20)
  • NTR: Netsuzou Trap (September 20)
  • Land Of The Rising Dead: A Tokyo School Girl’s Guide To Surviving The Zombie Apocalypse (October 11)
  • How To Build A Dungeon: Book Of The Demon King (October 11)
  • Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid (October 18)
  • My Girlfriend Is A T-Rex (November 1)
  • Please Tell Me! Galko-Chan (November 22)
  • Magia the Ninth (November 22)
  • Holy Corpse Rising (November 29)
  • Pride & Prejudice Illustrated Novel (December 20)
  • The Seven Princes Of The Thousand Year Labyrinth (December 27)

Seven Seas announced a trio of other releases last week (see “Seven Seas Announces Three English Manga Licenses”).