Marvel has plans for two massive Spider-Man omnibi this September.

The Spectacular Spider-Man Omnibus Vol. 1 will collect the second Spider-Man solo series in a 928-page hardcover with an MSRP of $125. The first volume includes Spectacular Spider-Man (1976) #1-42, Spectacular Spider-Man Annual #1, Amazing Spider-Man Annual (1964) #13, and Fantastic Four (1961) #218. The omnibus features all of Bill Mantlo’s first run on the series as well as the writing of Gerry Conway, Archie Goodwin, Jim Shooter, Chris Claremont, Elliot S! Maggin, Marv Wolfman, Tony Isabella, and Tom Defalco. Artists include Sal Buscema and Jim Mooney with Mike Zeck, Frank Miller, John Byrne, Frank Springer, Lee Elias, John Romita Jr. and Rich Buckler. This volume includes Frank Miller’s first time drawing Spider-Man and Daredevil. The cover is by Buscema and there will be a direct market-only edition with a cover by Dave Cockrum. The omnibus will go on sale on September 28.

Spider-Verse/Spider-Geddon Omnibus collects two complete multiverse sagas in a single, 1,440-page hardcover with an MSRP of $125. This omnibus includes Edge Of Spider-Verse #1-5; Spider-Verse (2014) #1-2; Superior Spider-Man (2013) #32-33; Amazing Spider-Man (2014) #7-15; Spider-Man 2099 (2014) #5-8; Scarlet Spiders #1-3; Spider-Woman (2014) #1-4; Spider-Verse Team-Up #1-3; Edge Of Spider-Geddon #1-4; Spider-Geddon #0-5; Superior Octopus #1; Spider-Force #1-3; Spider-Girls #1-3; Peter Parker, The Spectacular Spider-Man (2017) #311-313; Spider-Gwen: Ghost Spider #1-4; Vault Of Spiders #1-2; Spider-Geddon: Spider-Man Noir Video ComicSpider-Geddon: Spider-Gwen — Ghost Spider Video ComicSpider-Geddon: Spider-Man Video ComicSpider-Geddon Handbook, and material from Free Comic Book Day 2014 (Guardians Of The Galaxy). Writers include Dan Slott, Christos Gage, Jason Latour, Jed Mackay, Peter David, Michael Costa, Dennis Hopeless, Aaron Kuder, Christopher Priest, Jody Houser, Sean Ryan, and Seanan Mcguire, and the artists include Giuseppe Camuncoli, Olivier Coipel, Will Sliney, Paco Diaz, Greg Land, David Williams, Alberto Albuquerque, Jorge Molina, Carlo Barberi, Mike Hawthorne, Paulo Siqueira, Andrés Genolet, Juan Frigeri, and Rosi Kämpe. The cover is by Coipel and the direct market-only edition will have a cover by Camuncoli. On-sale date is September 14.

Click Gallery below for covers!