Results 20-30 of 227
Sort by: Date | Relevancy
Publishers Unveil New Special Editions
July 7, 2021
New special editions for fans of Akira, Demon Slayer, and Osamu Tezuka's manga.
A Diverse List Includes Some Classics and Some New Volumes - All Manga
July 9, 2021
Change is afoot on the list of the top 20 Adult graphic novels in the book channel.
New Titles from Brubaker, Kindt and Reeves, and Jemisin Make the Charts
November 10, 2021
New releases by Keanu Reeves, N.K. Jemisin, and Ed Brubaker made the lists of the top 20 Author, Manga, and Superhero graphic novels in the book channel.
From Jasco Games
June 25, 2018
Jasco Games has two licensed game releases planned for fall.
In 'The Buffy Battles 2PCG'
October 12, 2018
The iconic Buffy the Vampire Slayer TV show will be featured in a new VS System 2PCG set, The Buffy Battles , which Upper Deck will release on November 14.
Sales Estimates for December Based on Diamond Indexes and Publisher Title Data
January 20, 2020
These are estimates of the sales on graphic novels by Diamond U.S. to comic specialty stores during December 2019.
'Bowie,' 'Persona 5,' and a Lot of Familiar Titles
February 12, 2020
NPD provided corrected BookScan rankings for January 2020.
Make Mine Manga!
April 9, 2020
Manga was more prominent than ever on the list of the Top 20 Adult Graphic Novels in the book channel.
Bong-Joon Ho's 'Parasite' Becomes a Graphic Novel
June 5, 2020
Keep your eye on Beastars, a shonen story set in a high school where all the students are anthropomorphized animals, some of whom are natural predators of others.
Batman, 'My Hero Academia,' and 'March' Loom Large
July 17, 2020
Toilet-Bound Hanako-Kun, a shonen comedy series about a girl who bonds with a male ghost who lives in the girls bathroom of her school.
<< < 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>