DC Comics has announced the December 7th publication of DC Comics: The New 52, a 1,216-page hardcover with a cover price of $150, which will include every single one of the first issues that will launch the new DC Universe in September.
Among the titles included in the collection are Justice League #1 by Geoff Johns and Jim Lee, Action Comics #1 by Grant Morrison and Rags Morales, Batman #1 by Scott Snyder and Greg Capullo, Green Lantern #1 by Geoff Johns and Doug Mahnke, and Swamp Thing # 1 by Scott Snyder and Yanick Paquette, plus 47 more number one issues.