Marvel has completed its slow reveal of the members of the Blue Team who side with Cyclops in the great mutant split that occurs in the wake of X-Men Schism.  Now all the figures in Dale Keown’s Blue Team panorama, which is made up of four contiguous variant cover illustrations, are visible.  Generation Hope is made up of four of the five lights, Hope, and Sebastian Shaw.  Note that one of the five lights, Oya (Idie Okonkwo), is nowhere to be found on the cover.
As expected the last member of the Blue Team to be revealed on the cover X-Men #20 is Domino (Neena Thurman), Cable’s former lover and a lieutenant in his militant X-Force.  She is easily recognizable in her Matrix-like shiny black leathers and signature “black” eye.

Cyclops now makes his appearance on the cover of the new Uncanny X-Men #1 and he is joined by Magneto, whose helmet makes him instantly recognizable.  Magneto’s getting his own series this fall (written by Skottie Young) showcasing his unheroic side (see “Magneto: Not A Hero”), so his inclusion here is bound to raise a few continuity questions.

Cypher (Doug Ramsey), who first appeared in the New Mutants back in 1984, has returned to his original comic book home along with Magma (Amara Juliana Olivians Aquilla), who was created by Chris Claremont and Bob McLeod for New Mutants #8 in October of 1983.  Note that Cannonball is missing from the New Mutants cover, but not every mutant who sided with Cyclops may have been included in the Keown covers, so we will have to wait and see who else shows up in future issues.
Here’s the full panorama of all four covers.  Click for a better view.