At the Origins Game Fair in Columbus, Ohio, the Academy of Adventure Gaming Arts and Design announced the winners of the 39th Annual Origins Awards.  The winners were chosen by the attendees of the Origins event from a list of nominees selected in each category by retailers attending the GAMA Trade Show in March (see "Origins Nominations Announced" for a complete list of the games that were honored with a nomination).  
Wizkids was the big winner with three awards.  Margaret Weis Productions and Battlefront Miniatures each won two Origins Awards, while Wizards of the Coast won "Best Board Game" with Lords of the Waterdeep and Alderac won "Best Collectible Card Game" with L5R: Embers of War.
Here is a complete list of the 39th Annual Origins Award winners:
Best Roleplaying Game
Marvel Heroic Roleplaying Basic Games – Margaret Weis Productions
Best Roleplaying Supplement
Marvel Heroic Roleplaying Civil War Essentials Edition Event Book – Margaret Weis Productions
Best Board Game
Lords of Waterdeep – Wizards of the Coast
Best Collectible Card Games
Legend of the 5 Rings: Embers of War – AEG
Best Traditional Card Game
Doctor Who the Card Game – Cubicle 7 Entertainment/Treefrog Games
Best Family, Party or Children's Game
Quarriors! Dice Building Game – WizKids
Best Gaming Accessory
Metal Steampunk Dice Set – Q Workshop
Best Miniatures Rules
The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey Campaign Starter Set – WizKids
Best Historical Miniature Figure/Line
Ancient Greeks - Victrix Ltd
Best Historical Board Games
Samurai Battles – Zvezda
Best Historical Miniature Rules Supplement
Flames of War: Nuts – Battlefront Miniatures
Best Historical Miniature Rules
Flames of War: Open Fire! – Battlefront Miniatures
Best Miniature Figure Line
Marvel HeroClix: Galactic Guardians – WizKids
Best Game-Related Publication
Battletech: Weapons Free – Catalyst Game Labs
Hall of Fame Game Inductees
Munchkin – Steve Jackson Games
Dominion – Rio Grande Games
Hall of Fame Inductees
Lisa Stevens, Paizo Publishing
Loren Coleman, Catalyst Game Labs
Last Year’s Winners can be seen here (see "2012 Annual Origins Award Winners").