Dynamite Entertainment announced three additions to its growing hardcover line, featuring Vampirella, Doc Savage and The Shadow, at Emerald City Comic Con, where it also made a group of comic announcements (see "New 'Dresden Files,' Talent, One Shot Announcements").
The Art of Vampirella: The Dynamite Years and Doc Savage Archives Vol. 1: The Curtis Magazine Era will both release in August.  The Art of Vampirella will be a hardcover collection featuring all the various cover art of the Vampirella series.  Artists include Scott Campbell, Alex Ross, Paul Renaud, Ale Garza, Joe Jusko, Lucio Parrillo, Fabiano Neves, Rodolfo Migliari, Johnny Desjardins, and others.
Doc Savage Archives Vol. 1: The Curtis Magazine Era will also be a hardcover, collecting the classic stories from Issues 1 – 8 of the Doc Savage comic magazine published by Curtis in the seventies.  The remastered collection will feature stories by Doug Moench, with art by John Buscema, Tony DeZuniga, and Ernie Chan.
Dynamite has also announced the next volume in its Shadow Master Series Program: The Shadow Masters Series Vol. 2., which collects the "Seven Deadly Finns" storyline by Andrew Helfer and Kyle Baker.  Also included is Helfer and Marshall Rogers' prologue Harold Goes to Washington, where The Shadow races to save President Reagan from an assassin.  As part of the announcement, Dynamite announced a reprint of the 25th Anniversary edition of The Shadow: 1941 – Hitler’s Astrologer (see "Preview: 'The Shadow 1941: Hitler's Astrologer HC 25th Anniv. Ed.'" and "Review: 'The Shadow 1941: Hitler's Astrologer' HC"), which released last November and sold out in less than a month.  Both books will arrive in June.