Funko, Inc. revealed new Pop! Star Wars figures for the Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker license as well as Pens, Mystery Minis, and a Movie Moment figure.

There were thirteen Pop! Star Wars figures, in total, shown from the new collection.  The following characters were included in the initial Rise of Skywalker Pop! release: Pop! Sith Jet Trooper, Pop! Rey, Pop! Jannah, Pop! Finn, Pop! BB-8, Pop! Kylo Ren, Pop! Zorii Bliss, Pop! First Order Jet Trooper, Pop! Lieutenant Connix, Pop! Poe Dameron, Pop! Rose, Pop! D-O, and Pop! Lando Calrissian.  The single deluxe figure revealed was a Pop Deluxe! Supreme Leader Kylo Ren piloting in a TIE Silencer.

In addition to the figures, they unveiled a new Pop! Star Wars Pen display and Mystery Minis with twelve new minis.  Also, the new collection features a Movie Moment depicting the First Order Tread Speeder with two troopers on board.

No official release date was announced as of yet.

Funko, Inc. also recently showed off designs for new Pop! The Umberella Academy figures (see "Funko, Inc. Reveals 'Umberella Academy' POP!'s").

Click Gallery below to see full-size images!