GAMA has announced the results of the recent election held to elect members of the Board of Directors in all categories except retailers, who will vote in a separate election beginning on March 28.  The new and returning members of the Board of Directors are:

  • Eric Price, Mejia Games Factory (Production)
  • Grace Collins, Snowbright Studio (Creator)
  • Monica Rasso, Tabletop Enterprises LLC/Meeples at Sea (Media & Events)
  • Lee Allentuck, The Last Gameboard (Publisher)
  • Beau Heath, Arcane Tinmen (Wholesaler)

The terms of this group of directors will run from April 1, 2023 to March 31, 2025.

Retailers will be electing three officers though an election process that begins March 28.  The candidates include:

  • Rhonda Becker, (incumbent) The Gamers Den of Cambridge, MN
  • Mark Franzen, Geek World Games of Tyler, TX
  • Francis Hull, Hometown Comics & Games, INC of Greenfield, IN
  • Dawn Marinaro, Paddy's Game Shoppe of St. Cloud, MN
  • Jay Mason-Grant, (incumbent) Black Knight Games of Hamilton, ON, Canada