Following the success of Spider-Punk: Battle of the Banned (see “Top 20 Graphic Novels: August 2023”), Marvel Comics is bringing back the creative team of writer Cody Ziglar and artist Justin Mason for a new four-issue Spider-Punk miniseries.  With Norman Osborn out of the picture, Spider-Punk/Hobart Brown and his posse face down a new set of antagonists: Justin Hammer, Dr. Otto Octavius, and their Spider-Slaying Sentinels.  The first issue of the miniseries will be released on February 28, 2024, with a cover by Takashi Okazaki.

Spider-Punk first appeared in 2015 in Amazing Spider-Man #10, by Dan Slott and Olivier Coipel; Battle of the Banned was the character's first solo series.