DC Comics has provided details of its Absolute Power summer publishing event. In addition to the Absolute Power Free Comic Book Day comic, the Absolute Power: Ground Zero one-shot, and the four-issue Mark Waid and Dan Mora Absolute Power mini-series (see "DC Announces ‘Absolute Power’"), DC has announced two accompanying mini-series and three tie-in issues.

Absolute Power: Task Force VII, with three issues shipping in July, will launch on July 10, written by Leah Williams with art by Caitlin Yarsky. It tells the story from the Super-Villains’ perspective.

Absolute Power: Origins, is a three-issue miniseries, launching July 24. It’s written by John Ridley, with art by Alitha Martinez, and tells the story of Amanda Waller and what led her to have a serious axe to grind against metahumans.

Batman #150, on July 2, has Denys Cowan joining writer Chip Zdarsky and series artist Jorge Jimenez on the main story, with Zdarsky and Mike Hawthorne adding a tie-in story with Batman and Catwoman.

Superman #16, also on July 17, is written by Joshua Williamson with art by Jamal Campbell. 

Wonder Woman #11, on July 17, features an Absolute Power tie-in by Tom King, Tony S. Daniel, and Belen Ortega.

Click Gallery below for covers of Absolute Power #1, Absolute Power: Task Force VII #1, Absolute Power: Origins #1, and the three tie-in issues!