Direct Market Exclusive Cover - Joe Quesada
Marvel Comics will collect the Death of Wolverine storyline, which centered on a miniseries released in 2014 (see “Wolverine Taking a Dirt Nap”), in a hardcover omnibus edition this holiday season.  Death of Wolverine Omnibus will be a 1232-page collection telling the story of events that transpired when Logan lost his healing factor, and the inevitable followed.

The broad release cover is by Alex Ross; the direct market-exclusive cover is by Joe Quesada.

Writers whose work appears in Death of Wolverine Omnibus include Paul Cornell, Elliott Kalan, Charles Soule, Tim Seeley, Kyle Higgins, Marguerite Bennett, Ray Fawkes, James Tynion IV, Gerry Duggan, Jason Latour, Greg Pak, and others.

Pencilers include Alan Davis, Mirco Pierfederici, Ryan Stegman, Gerardo Sandoval, Kris Anka, Pete Woods, Salvador Larroca, Jonathan Marls, Steve McNiven, Angel Unzueta, Iban Coello, Oiver Nome, Ariela Kristantina, Juan Doe, Elia Bonetti, Andy Clarke, Peter Nguyen, Scott Kolins, Todd Nauck, Victor Ibanez, and others.

General Release Cover - Alex Ross
The volume, which will carry a parental advisory, collects Wolverine (2013) #1-13, Wolverine (2014) #1-12, Wolverine Annual (2014) #1, Death of Wolverine #1-4, Death of Wolverine: The Weapon X Program #1-5, Death of Wolverine: The Logan Legacy #1-7, Death of Wolverine: Deadpool & Captain America, Death of Wolverine: Life after Logan, Nightcrawler (2014) #7, Wolverine & The X-Men (2014) #10-11, Storm (2014) #4-5 and material from Marvel 75th Anniversary Celebration.

Both hardcover editions (regular and direct market exclusive) will release on November 27, 2024 at a $125 MSRP.