In the wake of "No Surrender," a new Avengers team will rise, and a brand-new, epic story by Jason Aaron and Ed McGuinness will begin!

Avengers #1 will reunite the powerful Big Three, with Thor, Captain America, and Iron Man joining Captain Marvel, Black Panther, Ghost Rider (Robbie Reyes), Hulk (Jennifer Walters) and Doctor Strange as they fight as one to save the world from one of their most powerful enemies yet.

Marvel has released new first look artwork featuring the Avengers team, drawn by celebrated 2018 Young Gun Pepe Larraz!  This art will be available as special character lithos starting this May, as part of Marvel's Avengers #1 celebration.  Retailers can find more information in this week's Marvel Mailer.

Avengers #1
Written by Jason Aaron
Art and cover by Ed McGuinness
On Sale 5/2/2018

Click on the Gallery below to see the cover and the four character pages.