Nacelleverse #0
Publisher: Oni Press
Release Date: March 20, 2024
Cover Price: $5.99
Writer: Melissa Flores
Artist(s): Diogenes Neves, Francis Portela
Cover(s): Marco D'alfonso (A), Logan Lubera (B), Inhyuk Lee (C), Mike Deodato Jr. (Wraparound Variant & B&W Wraparound Variant)
Format: 48 pgs., Full-Color
Rating: 16+

Publisher Description.  Oni Press – in partnership with The Nacelle Company – presents a first look at the covers for Nacelleverse #0, the giant-sized, 48-page spectacular that will launch Roboforce, Biker Mice From Mars, Sectaurs, Power Lords, The Great Garloo, and many more in advance of their animated debuts in 2024!  Written by Melissa Flores (Mighty Morphin Power Rangers, The Dead Lucky) and an all-star cast of artistic talents, including superstar-in-the-making Diogenes Neves (Realm of X, Suicide Squad), Eisner Award nominee Francis Portela (Green Lantern, Faith), and more!

Tying directly into The Nacelle Company’s ambitious and interconnected slate of animated series that will begin with Roboforce, produced in partnership with executive producers Dwayne Johnson, Dany Garcia, Brian Gewirtz, Hiram Garcia and Seven Bucks Productions, and Biker Mice From Mars, produced in partnership with executive producer Ryan Reynolds, Nacelleverse #0 will lay the foundation for Oni Press' first year of comic series chronicling the rise of the NacelleVerse's biggest icons:

  • Roboforce #1 (Of 3) - Coming in April.
  • Biker Mice From Mars #1 (Of 3) - Coming in July.
  • Sectaurs #1 (Of 3) - Coming soon.
  • Power Lords #1 (Of 3) - Coming soon.

When his planet is annihilated by a cosmic disaster, the alien Great Garloo must begin a galaxy-spanning search for a new home… only to discover a bold new universe of champions waiting amongst the stars!  From the genetically modified Sectaur warriors of the planet Symbion to the rabble-rousing Biker Mice from Mars, Garloo's quest for safe haven will hurdle him on a one-way collision course toward 22nd Century Earth… where the obsolete robotic work crew called RoboForce is about to forge a new destiny…

  • Cover A by Marco D'alfonso
  • Cover B by Logan Lubera
  • Cover C by Inhyuk Lee
  • Cover D by Livio Ramondelli
  • Wraparound Variant (1:20) by Mike Deodato Jr.
  • B&W Wraparound Variant (1:50) by Mike Deodato Jr.

Click Gallery below for full-size images.