Results 30-40 of 214
Sort by: Date | Relevancy
Publishers Unveil New Special Editions
July 7, 2021
New special editions for fans of Akira, Demon Slayer, and Osamu Tezuka's manga.
From 'ICv2's Internal Correspondence' #100
July 6, 2021
These top franchise charts originally appeared in ICv2's Internal Correspondence #100.
New Junji Ito, a ‘Cruella’ Spinoff and Time-Travel Romance
June 28, 2021
Top manga coming in August include an adaptation of Disney’s Cruella and a high school romance with a time-travel twist.
Another Editor Moves from DC to Tapas
June 16, 2021
Rich is the third editor to move from DC Comics to Tapas this year.
DC Dominates Superheroes; Webtoon, Streaming Dominate Author; Manga Looks Like Top 20 Adult GNs
June 9, 2021
DC dominated the superhero chart in May, a title tied to a webtoon rose to the top of the author chart, and the manga chart looks like the Top 20 Adult Graphic Novels.
Superheroes on a Roller Coaster, Manga on a Roll, a Good Month for Author Titles
June 9, 2021
Superheroes were on a roller coaster, manga was on a roll, and it was a good month for Author graphic novels in the book channel.
Manga Continues Domination of Graphic Novel Chart
June 4, 2021
Once again, it's all manga in the Top 20 Adult Graphic Novels in the book channel, based on NPD BookScan data for May 2021.
Down from Last Month, but Way Up from Previous Years
June 4, 2021
Units of the Top 20 are lower than in April 2021, but sales are still way up from May 2020, May 2019, and May 2018.
Movie Tie-ins, Insta-Comics, Digital Manga
May 12, 2021
A movie tie-in(!), comics from Instagram, and the impact of digital manga show up among the bestselling graphic novels by category for April.
<< < 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>