In January, a new weekly series will explore the chaos and disorder of Hell’s Kitchen in the wake of “The Death of Daredevil” storyline. Man Without Fear is a five-issue miniseries written by Jed Mackay and illustrated by Danilo Beyrouth. Kyle Hotz covers the series, which kicks off January 2.

Man Without Fear brings together several of Matt Murdock’s allies and foes, including Foggy Nelson, the Defenders, various exes, and Wilson Fisk, who is now mayor of New York City. The series picks up after the events of Charles Soule and Phil Noto’s “The Death of Daredevil” storyline, which concludes with issue #612 of Daredevil.

Click on the Gallery for covers for the entire series.