The GAMA Board of Directors met on August 18 and elected new officers.  The new officers and their associated companies are:

  • President: Frank West, City of Games
  • Vice President: Grace Collins, Snowbrght Studios
  • Treasurer:  Stephan Brissaud, Funko Games
  • Secretary: Monica Meyer Rasso, Meeple at Sea

For the last month, Collins had served as Interim President after Kylie Prymus stepped down (see "GAMA Board President Kylie Primus Steps Down").