Marvel plans to collect the complete saga of the Immortal Hulk, the horror-tinged series in which no matter how often Bruce Banner dies, he always rises again as the Hulk (see “Marvel Immortalizes the Hulk”). Al Ewing and Joe Bennett’s original series ran for 50 issues, launching in 2018 and wrapping up in 2021 with a 96-page finale (see “Marvel Releases Deets on Last Al Ewing ‘Immortal Hulk’”).

The 1,592-page omnibus will collect Immortal Hulk #1-50 and #0, Immortal Hulk: The Best Defense, Defenders: The Best Defense, Absolute Carnage: Immortal Hulk, Immortal She-Hulk #1, King In Black: Immortal Hulk, Gamma Flight #1-5 and material from Avengers (2018) #684 and Immortal Hulk: Time Of Monsters. Besides Ewing and Bennett, creators represented in the omnibus include writers Bill Mantlo, Peter David, Crystal Frasier, and Alex Paknadel, and artists Lee Garbett, Kyle Hotz, Ryan Bodenheim, German Garcia, Javier Rodriguez, Butch Guice, Mike Hawthorne, Simone Di Meo, Filipe Andrade, Mike Mignola, Adam Kubert, Jon Davis-Hunt, Aaron Kuder, Lan Medina, and Juan Ferreyra. The omnibus will go on sale on July 5, 2023, with an MSRP of $150 and two covers by Alex Ross, one for the general trade edition and one exclusive to the direct market.

Click Gallery below for covers!