Bandai will release Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba, a new English booster set for Union Arena TCG, into U.S. retail on January 24, 2024.

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba joins Code Geass - Leoch of the Rebellion, Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War, Hunter x Hunter, and Jujutsu Kaisen as the newest IP added to Union Arena TCG English roster (see "'Union Arena TCG' English Edition").  The new set features cards with the heroes of the Swordsmith Village arc: Tanjiro Kamado, Nezuko Kamado, Muichiro Tokito, Mitsuri Kanroji, and Genya Shinazugawa. It also includes other rare cards of key characters like Kyojuro Rengoku, Tengen Uzui, and Muzan Kibutsuji as well as serialized cards with low 1 to 100 numbered cards.

The rarity breakdown is as follows: 37 commons, 39 uncommons, 22 rares, 13 super rares, and 7 action points. Boosters come with 12 cards, and displays have 16 packs included.