Valiant Entertainment has announced that "The Summer of Valiant" will include the launch of two new ongoing series.    
Eternal Warrior returns in September.  Greg Pak (X-Treme X-Men, Age of Apocalypse, Astonishing X-Men) will be the writer with art by Trevor Hairsine (Harbinger, X-O Manowar, Irredeemable).  Valiant is leading into the launch of the new series with the reprint collection Valiant Masters: Eternal Warrior in August (see "'Eternal Warrior' Collection"). 
Originally running between 1992 and 1996 and lasting 50 issues, Eternal Warrior was the work of Jim Shooter, John Dixon, Bob Layton, and Barry Windsor-Smith.  Various mini-series were also published in the late 1990s.
The Road to Unity launches in July with Robert Vendetti's X-O Manowar #15, featuring the return of artist Lee Garbett (Shadowman).

In August is Bloodshot #0, written and illustrated by Matt Kindt (Mind MGMT, Frankenstein Agent of Shade, Red Handed).  A stand-alone one-shot, Bloodshot #0 is an origin story for the mysterious Valiant character.

Bloodshot becomes Bloodshot and H.A.R.D. Corps with #14 in September.  In the aftermath of the Harbinger Wars, Bloodshot receives a new creative team with #14:  Joshua Dysart (Harbinger Wars, Harbinger) and Christos Cage will write, with art by Emanuela Lupacchino (Archer & Armstrong, Ame-Comi: Supergirl). 

Valiant has just revealed Tom Fowler's cover for the premier issue of the other new series launching as part of the "Summer of Valiant," Quantum and Woody #1 (see "'Quantum and Woody'"), which streets July 10th.  Originally running for 32 issues between 1997 and 1999, Quantum and Woody returns with the creative team of James Asmus (Gambit, Thief of Thieves) and Fowler (Time Warp, Venom). 
--Nathan Wilson