Marvel Studios announced several new film projects today, as well as filling in details for several  dates it had claimed in 2013 (see "More Marvel Movie Moves").
Marvel Studios President Kevin Feige began the presentation by showing the "Hydra-leaked" new Avengers trailer (see "First 'Avengers: Age of Ultron' Trailer"), then went on to announce titles for several sequels, including Captain America: Civil War, Thor: Ragnarock and the two part Avengers sequel:  Avengers Infinity WarGuardians of the Galaxy 2 has also been moved to a May 5, 2017 opening date from its originally announced July release (see "'Guardians' Sequel Due on July 28, 2017").
Marvel also confirmed two new projects: Captain Marvel for 2018, and Black Panther for 2017.  Actor Chadwick Boseman was announced in the title role, which means actor John Boyega didn’t make the cut to play T’Challa (see "'Episode VII' Star to Be Marvel's Black Panther?").  This concept art of Black Panther, done by Ryan Meinerding, was released as part of the presentation. 
There was also a 2018 release date announced for the Inhumans movie (see "Marvel Planning 'Inhumans' Movie").
There was no confirmation of Benedict Cumberbatch in the role of Sorcerer Supreme in Doctor Strange (see "Benedict Cumberbatch Is 'Doctor Strange'"), but the movie date was confirmed for November 4, 2016.
Here is the full Marvel release schedule:
May 1, 2015 -- Avengers: Age of Ultron
July 17, 2015 -- Ant-Man
May 6, 2016 -- Captain America:  Civil War
November 4, 2016 -- Doctor Strange
May 5, 2017: -- Guardians of the Galaxy 2  
July 28, 2017: -- Thor: Ragnarok
November 3, 2017: -- Black Panther
May 4, 2018: -- Avengers: Infinity War Part 1
July 6, 2018: -- Captain Marvel
November 2, 2018: -- Inhumans
May 3, 2019: -- Avengers: Infinity War Part 2