Wizards of the Coast will release Secret Lair Drop Series, seven collectible card sets, starting December 2 as reported by IGN. WotC teased this set last week on their Twitter account (see "Wizards of the Coast Teases New 'Magic: The Gathering' Product").

The cards included in the seven sets will be reprinted from Magic: The Gathering sets, but will feature alternative artwork. Each set has a central theme, contains between three and seven predetermined cards, and will only be available for 24-hours after the set drops on Wizards of the Coast website. The offerings begin on December 2 where collectors will be able to purchase a bundle with all seven drop sets for $199.99. Each subsequent drop set will carry a price tag between $29.99 and $39.99.  

The seven sets announced have the following titles:

Secret Lair Bundle (MSRP $199.99, December 2)

Bitterblossom Dreams (December 3)

Eldraine Wonderland (December 4)

Restless in Peace (December 5)

Seeing Visions (December 6)

<explosion sounds> (December 7)

Kaleidoscope Killers (December 8)

OMG KITTIES! (MSRP $39.99, December 9)

Wizards of the Coast offered up the My Little Pony Magic: The Gathering card set for charity in a similar release fashion (see "'My Little Pony' 'Magic: The Gathering' Card Set Will Be Sold To Raise Money For Extra Life Charity").