DC Comics will release Flashpoint: The 10th Anniversary Omnibus HC on April 20, 2021.

Flashpoint was a comic book event that literally changed the landscape of the DC Universe (see "A 'Flashpoint' Map of the World"). The epic Flashpoint event began in May 2011, and involved several miniseries across 50-plus titles (see “Flashpoint: DC’s Major 2011 Event”). To mark its 10th anniversary, DC will omnibize it in a 1,504-page volume that collects Flashpoint #1-5, Booster Gold #44-47, The Flash #9-12, Flashpoint: Reverse-Flash #1, Flashpoint: Abin Sur the Green Lantern #1-3, Flashpoint: Emperor Aquaman #1-3, Flashpoint: Batman Knight of Vengeance #1-3, Flashpoint: Citizen Cold #1-3, Flashpoint: The World of Flashpoint #1-3, Flashpoint: Deadman and the Flying Graysons #1-3, Flashpoint: Deathstroke and the Curse of the Ravager #1-3, Flashpoint: Lois Lane and the Resistance #1-3, Flashpoint: The Outsider #1-3, Flashpoint: Secret Seven #1-3, Flashpoint: The Canterbury Cricket #1, Flashpoint: Wonder Woman and the Furies #1-3, Flashpoint: Kid Flash Lost #1-3, Flashpoint: Project Superman #1-3, Flashpoint: Frankenstein and the Creatures of the Unknown #1-3, Flashpoint: Green Arrow Industries #1, Flashpoint: Grodd of War #1, Flashpoint: Hal Jordan #1-3, and Flashpoint: The Legion of Doom #1-3.

Flashpoint: The 10th Anniversary Omnibus HC features stories by Geoff Johns, Scott Snyder, Jeff Lemire, James Robinson, Brian Azzarello, Dan Jurgens, Peter Milligan, Jimmy Palmiotti, Adam Glass, Dan Abnett, and others with artwork by Andy Kubert, Francis Manapul, Dan Jurgens, Eduardo Risso, Mikel Janin, Ben Oliver, Scott Kolins, Rags Morales, and more. The cover art was provided by Andy Kubert and Sandra Hope.